Troubled Rapper Kodak Black Announces “Back and Better” Tour Dates Amidst Legal Woes
Advertisement

Kodack Black
Kodack Black, Youtube.com

Have you taken a look at Kodak Black’s Instagram lately? If you haven’t, hurry up and buy your tickets to the talented rapper’s Back and Better tour before tickets are sold out!

Advertisement

It looks like Kodak Black has decided to turn over a new leaf and focus on his flourishing rap career. Fans of the troubled teen will know that Black has a rap sheet longer than his successful albums’ track list. The 19-year-old Pompano Beach native has been in trouble with authorities for a long list of offenses, ranging from battery and armed robbery to possession of cannabis, false imprisonment, and even fleeing from police officers. Touted as one of the most talented rappers of his generation, the VP of Atlantic Records declared, “Black has a bright future as a recording artist.” The “Real Chill” singer recently dropped his highly-anticipated single, “Tunnel Vision,” which was produced by Metro Boomin and Southside. The profound and politically-relevant song is already poised to become a summer hit, and Kodak Black announced his plans of hitting the road for his Back and Better tour. Here is everything you need to know about Kodak Black’s tour dates for 2017 and Kodak Black’s latest single, “Tunnel Vision.”

kodak black tour dates 2017

Photo: instagram.com/p/BQmga51ATCP/

Kodak Black is Coming to a City Near You on His Back and Better Tour

Kodak Black has amassed a large fan following because of his deep and meaningful lyrics, as well as his cinematically masterful music videos. The controversial 19-year-old rapper recently dropped his new single, “Tunnel Vision,” which has already racked up over one million views on YouTube because of its theme and music —a haunting combination of strings, flute and muted drums. If you’re searching for details about Kodak Black’s tour dates you’ve come to the right place. Check out all the cities Kodak Black will be visiting and buy tickets today!

Watch the “Tunnel Vision” music video right here:

Kodak Black’s Back and Better Tour Dates for 2017

Date City Venue
Fri, Feb 17 Birmingham, Alabama Birmingham Event Center
Sat, Feb 18 Cincinnati, Ohio Adrian Broner Fight and Afterparty
Fri, Feb 24 Tallahassee, Florida Coliseum
Sat, Feb 25 Odessa, Texas Farwest Event Center
Sun, Feb 26 Mobile, Alabama Rain Nightclub
Wed, March 1 New York, New York PlayStation Theater
Thu, March 2 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore
Fri, March 3 Rochester, New York Main St. Armory
Sat March 4 Tampa, Florida Wild Splash
Sat March 11 Wallingford, Connecticut The Dome
Thu, March 16 South Padre Island, Texas Claytons Beach Bar
Sat, March 18 Austin, Texas Terminal 6
Thu, March 23 Chicago, Illinois The Riviera Theater
Sun, March 26 St. Louis, Michigan The Pageant
Fri, April 7 Biloxi, Mississippi MGM Park
Fri, April 28 Gainesville, Florida The Venue
Sat, April 29 MiamiBeach, Florida Cameo

 
 
 
 

Presented by Revcontent