Photo: ABC Press/Dancing with the Stars

Dancing with the Stars is back with a star-studded season 23 cast and the return of three of our favorite pros, namely, Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Derek Hough and Cheryl Burke. If you’re curious as to how you can vote for your favorite dancers on Dancing with the Stars, we have all the information about the voting details right here.

During each episode, the 13 celebrities perform with their professional dancing partners. Judges Carrie Ann Inaba, Len Goodman, Bruno Tonioli, and Julianne Hough score their performances out of 10, making their total score out of 40. The TV audience then votes for their favorite performers and the pair with the least votes gets eliminated. Fans can vote every Monday night throughout the season, so their favorite star can win the coveted Mirrorball Trophy.

You can vote for your favorite contestants online or call in starting at 8:00 p.m. EST Monday night until 8:00 p.m. EST Tuesday. DWTS fans can vote online at or on for 24 hours after voting lines open.

For voting via phone, fans can call on the following toll-free numbers and vote until 60 minutes after the show in their designated time zone. The toll-free phone numbers for each dancing pair is as follows:

Amber Rose and Maksim Chmerkovskiy1-800-868-3401
Calvin Johnson Jr. and Lindsay Arnold1-800-868-3403
Jake T. Austin and Jenna Johnson1-800-868-3404
James Hinchcliffe and Sharna Burgess1-800-868-3405
Jana Kramer and Gleb Savchenko1-800-868-3406
Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds and Allison Holker1-800-868-3402
Laurie Hernandez and Valentin Chmerkovskiy1-800-868-3407
Marilu Henner and Derek Hough1-800-868-3408
Maureen McCormick and Artem Chigvintsev1-800-868-3409
Rick Perry and Emma Slater 1-800-868-3410
Ryan Lochte and Cheryl Burke1-800-868-3411
Terra Jolé and Sasha Farber1-800-868-3412
Vanilla Ice (Robert Van Winkle) and Witney Carson1-800-868-3413

According to new ABC rules, international fans can no longer vote on the show. You have to be 18 years or older and you must be a United States resident to vote.

All 13 dancing pairs took to the ballroom dance floor on premiere night. Here’s a breakdown of their performances and scores for the night.

Marilu and DerekJive27
James and SharnaFoxtrot31
Calvin and LindsayCha-Cha26
Maureen and ArtemViennese Waltz22
Babyface and AllisonFoxtrot26
Amber and Maksim Foxtrot24
Vanilla Ice and WhitneyCha-Cha25
Jana and Gleb Viennese Waltz27
Jake and Jenna Jive22
Rick and Emma Cha-Cha20
Terra and Sasha Jive 25
Ryan and Cheryl Foxtrot24
Laurie and ValCha-Cha31

According to ABC, the contestants will be safe for DWTS premiere week even though voting begins on premiere night. Eliminations begin from week 2, with the episodes that will air on September 19 and 20.

Dancing with the stars season 23 airs every Monday and Tuesday on ABC at 8:00 p.m. EST. So, be sure to catch all the performances and vote for your favorite stars!